T. +48 52 387 20 28 F. +48 52 387 13 39 info@polimer.com.pl

Contact

Contact

Polimer Sp. z.o.o.

19 Unii Europejskiej St.,
86-050 Solec Kujawski
Poland

T. +48 52 387 20 28

F. +48 52 387 13 39

Tax Identification Number:
PL 741-17-42-273

Statistical Identification Number: 510684363

info@polimer.com.pl

Contact form

Team

Management Board

Marek Adamiuk

President of the Management Board language:
niemiecki niemiecki

T: +48 52 387 20 28

Agnieszka Adamiuk

Vice-President of the Management Board

T: +48 52 387 20 28

Reception

Marta Lipertowicz-Organiściak

Board Assistant language:
niemiecki niemiecki

T: +48 52 387 20 28

m.lipertowicz@polimer.com.pl

Hanna Kruczkowska

Board Assistant language:
angielski niemiecki niemiecki

T: +48 52 387 20 28

h.kruczkowska@polimer.com.pl
Sales Department

Maria Skonieczna

Senior Sales Specialist language:
niemiecki niemiecki

Mobile: +48 604 227 986

m.skonieczna@polmer.com.pl

Ryszard Kasperowicz

Customer service specialist language:
niemiecki niemiecki

Mobile: +48 660 530 612

r.kasperowicz@polimer.com.pl
Design and Development Department

Ewelina Głowacka

Head of Design and Development Department language:
angielski niemiecki

Mobile:
+48 698 084 958

e.glowacka@polimer.com.pl
Production

Seweryn Wilk

Production Manager language:
niemiecki

Mobile: +48 664 473 670

s.wilk@polimer.com.pl
Logistics

Łukasz Pawski

Head of Logistics language:
angielski niemiecki niemiecki

Mobile: +48 698 084 879

l.pawski@polimer.com.pl

Karolina Borowik

Logistics and Sourcing Specialist language:
angielski niemiecki

Mobile: +48 780 049 119

k.borowik@polimer.com.pl
Quality

Kamil Sztender

acting Quality Assurance Manager language:
angielski niemiecki

Mobile: +48 694 461 450

k.sztender@polimer.com.pl