T. +48 52 387 20 28 F. +48 52 387 13 39 info@polimer.com.pl

Contact

Contact

Polimer Sp. z.o.o.

19 Unii Europejskiej St.,
86-050 Solec Kujawski
Poland

T. +48 52 387 20 28

F. +48 52 387 13 39

Tax Identification Number:
PL 741-17-42-273

Statistical Identification Number: 510684363

info@polimer.com.pl

Contact form

    Team

    Management Board

    Marek Adamiuk

    President of the Management Board

    T: +48 52 387 20 28

    Agnieszka Adamiuk

    Vice-President of the Management Board

    T: +48 52 387 20 28

    Reception

    Marta Lipertowicz-Organiściak

    Board Assistant language:
    niemiecki niemiecki

    T: +48 52 387 20 28

    m.lipertowicz@polimer.com.pl

    Magdalena Prusek

    Board Assistant language:
    angielski niemiecki

    T: +48 52 387 20 28

    m.prusek@polimer.com.pl
    Sales Department

    Maria Skonieczna

    Senior Sales Specialist language:
    niemiecki niemiecki

    Mobile: +48 604 227 986

    m.skonieczna@polmer.com.pl

    Alicja Marcinkowska

    Customer service specialist language:
    angielski niemiecki

    Mobile: +48 660 530 612

    a.marcinkowska@polimer.com.pl
    Design and Development Department

    Ewelina Głowacka

    Head of Design and Development Department language:
    angielski niemiecki

    Mobile:
    +48 698 084 958

    e.glowacka@polimer.com.pl
    Logistics

    Marcin Simoniuk

    Senior Buyer language:
    angielski niemiecki

    Mobile: +48 780 049 119

    m.simoniuk@polimer.com.pl

    Ewelina Nawrocka

    Specialist of Logistics language:
    angielski niemiecki

    Mobile: +48 698 084 879

    e.nawrocka@polimer.com.pl
    Quality

    Tomasz Jabłoński

    Quality Assurance Manager language:
    angielski niemiecki

    Mobile: +48 694 461 450

    t.jablonski@polimer.com.pl